Tech

Watch Apple’s ‘Unleashed’ event live right here

Apple is set to announce new hardware today. The company is holding a (virtual) keynote at 10 AM PT (1 PM in New York, 6 PM in London, 7 PM in Paris). And you'll be able to watch the event right here as the company is streaming it live.Rumor has it that the company is set to announce some new Macs. Over the past...

What Katey Sagal Has Done Since Sons of Anarchy Ended

Katey Sagal played one of the most important characters in Sons of Anarchy, but what has she done since the show came to an end? In 2008, Kurt Sutter took the audience to a small town in California to meet a motorcycle club and all the drama in their daily lives in the TV series Sons of Anarchy. The series premiered on FX in...

A Sinister Six Movie Should Copy Spider-Man: No Way Home & Bring In Miles

Sony's upcoming Sinister Six movie should take some inspiration from Spider-Man: No Way Home and introduce a new version of Miles Morales. Sony has had plans for a Sinister Six film since The Amazing Spider-Man film franchise was in progress. The second film, The Amazing Spider-Man 2, ended with a clear setup for the villain team, with the Green Goblin (Harry Osborn) and The...

Apple activist reportedly fired after deleting files on work device

Janneke Parrish, an Austin-based employee who worked on Apple Maps, is a leader of #AppleToo.An Apple program manager who posted anonymous stories of discrimination against employees at the tech giant has reportedly been canned. Janneke Parrish, an Austin-based employee who worked at Apple Maps, runs #AppleToo, an online story-sharing group. of alleged "racism, sexism, inequality, discrimination, intimidation, repression, coercion, abuse, unjust punishment, and unlimited...

How Squid Game Stays A Secret Despite So Many People Going Missing

Netflix's Korean survival drama Squid Game has captured the imagination of a global audience, but how exactly does the game stay a secret despite so many people going missing? The Netflix smash hit establishes that a group of wealthy individuals recruit competitors with massive debts to vie for Squid Game's 45.6 billion Won prize, and it follows 456 of these competitors as they engage...

Latest News

Subscribe

Caregories